Directors

Mads Damsgaard-Sørensen

Development Director

+45 27 87 27 03
mads@kleangroup.dk

Jacob Bredvig Larsen

Director, Communities & Marketing

+45 22 28 05 68
jacob@kleangroup.dk

Claus Nissum Holm

Head of Creative Tech

+45 30 11 39 51
claus@kleangroup.dk

Christine Meisner Andersen

Director, Design & Communications

+45 22 50 95 59‬
cme@kleangroup.dk

Partners

Torben Storgaard

Commercial Director, Partner

+45 24 63 01 67
torben@kleangroup.dk

Ole Østergaard

Jesper Sørensen

Flemming Kok

Managing Director, Partner

+45 61 61 64 11
fk@kleangroup.dk


Mød teamet
Anders Emil Hjorth

Anders Emil Hjorth

Content Marketing Intern

aeh@kleangroup.dk

Anders Larsen

Fullstack Developer

ala@kleangroup.dk

Anne Sofie Hvilsom

Digital Consultant

ash@kleangroup.dk

Annette Pedersen

Project Manager, Consultant

+45 27 87 27 01
annette@kleangroup.dk

Beate Kirkegaard

Digital Consultant

beate@kleangroup.dk

Cæcilie Bergstedt Rebsdorff

Digital Designer

cbe@kleangroup.dk

Charles Gouldmann

Frontend Developer

charles@kleangroup.dk

Christian Lauenborg

Digital Consultant

christian@kleangroup.dk

Christian Mogensen

Senior Graphic Designer

cmo@kleangroup.dk

Christian Schumacher

Design Manager & Art Director

cs@kleangroup.dk